Coaches

2018-2019 Ancaster Skating Club Professional Coaches

Nicole Audette nicaudette@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels
Lyndsay Cartwright lyndsaysmith99@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6
Sam Duffus s.m.duffus@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6
Andrea Finocchi amfino13@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6
Kaitlyn Forbes kaitlyn-forbes@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6
Joel Geleynse joelgeleynse@yahoo.com STARSkate all Levels
Brian Gula bgula@vaxxine.com STARSkate Dance Professional
Matthew Korkoian matthewkorkoian@gmail.com CanSkate 1-6, STARSkate Dance Professional
Danielle Losier (Reilly) Danielle.losier.85@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels, CanPowerSkate, Synchronized Skating Coach, Advanced CANSkate Coordinator.
Ben Mulder benmulder@bell.net STARSkate Dance Professional
Elena O’Brien e.obrien103@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels. CANSkate Program Co-Coordinator
Blake Patterson blakepatterson@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, CanPowerSkate
Jennifer Roberts jenniferlroberts@hotmail.ca CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels
Heather Rosdobutko hrosdobutko@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels
Victoria Schreuer victoriaschreuer@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, CanPowerSkate
Ava Stechey ava.stechey@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6
Lindsay Tarbutt lindsayxtarbutt@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 -6, STARSkate all Levels, CanPowerSkate, Special Olympics. CANPower and CANSkate Program Co-Coordinator
Kathryn Weston kathryn.weston@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels