Coaches

2018-2019 Ancaster Skating Club Professional Coaches

Nicole Audette nicaudette@gmail.com CANSkate, STARSkate
Sam Duffus s.m.duffus@gmail.com CANSkate, STARSkate (Sub)
Andrea Finocchi amfino13@gmail.com CANSkate, STARSkate (Sub)
Kaitlyn Forbes kaitlyn-forbes@hotmail.com CANSkate
Brian Gula bgula@vaxxine.com STARSkate Dance Professional
Matthew Korkoian matthewkorkoian@gmail.com CANSkate, STARSkate Dance Professional
Danielle Losier Danielle.losier.85@gmail.com CANSkate, STARSkate, CANPowerSkate, Synchronized Skating
Ben Mulder benmuldercoaching@gmail.com STARSkate Dance Professional
Elena O’Brien e.obrien103@hotmail.com CANSkate, STARSkate
Blake Patterson blake-patterson@hotmail.com CANSkate, STARSkate (Sub), CANPowerSkate
Jennifer Roberts jenniferlroberts@hotmail.ca CANSkate, STARSkate
Heather Rosdobutko hrosdobutko@gmail.com STARSkate
Victoria Schreuer victoriaschreuer@gmail.com CANSkate
Lindsay Tarbutt lindsayxtarbutt@hotmail.com CANSkate, STARSkate, CANPowerSkate
Kathryn Weston kathryn.weston@hotmail.com CANSkate, STARSKate