Coaches

2017-2018 Ancaster Skating Club Professional Coaches

Nicole Audette francisaudette@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels
Lyndsay Cartwright lyndsaysmith99@gmail.com CanSkate 1-6
Madison Day maddy4496@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6
Kaitlyn Forbes kaitlyn-forbes@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6
Joel Geleynse joelgeleynse@yahoo.com STARSkate all Levels
Brian Gula bgula@vaxxine.com STARSkate Dance Professional
Matthew Korkoian matthewkorkoian@gmail.com CanSkate 1-6
Danielle Losier (Reilly) doe_208@yahoo.ca CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels, CanPowerSkate, Synchronized Skating Coach, AdvCan/Intro STAR 1 Coordinator.
Paul McLean paulskates11@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels, Dance Professional
Ben Mulder benmulder@bell.net STARSkate Dance Professional
Elena O’Brien e.obrien103@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels. CANSkate Program Co-Coordinator
Blake Patterson blake-patterson@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, CanPowerSkate
Kaylyn Pecaric kaylyn.pecaric@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels, CanPowerSkate;
STARSkate/Off-Ice Program Coordinator
Jennifer Roberts jenniferlroberts@hotmail.ca CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels
Heather Rosdobutko hrosdobutko@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels
Victoria Schreuer victoriaschreuer@gmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, CanPowerSkate
Morgan Stang stangm@mcmaster.ca CanSkate 1 – 6
Lindsay Tarbutt lindsayxtarbutt@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 -6, STARSkate all Levels, CanPowerSkate, Special Olympics. CANPower and CANSkate Program Co-Coordinator. ASC Coach Representative
Aimee Vollick icenaimee@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 -6, STARSkate all Levels
Kathryn Weston kathryn.weston@hotmail.com CanSkate 1 – 6, STARSkate all Levels